Wednesday, April 20

Moeazy - Beautiful Struggle 1.5

Track List and DL after the cut

1) Intro
2) Change Gon Come ft Jones Shorty & Sho J prod by Jones Shorty
3) So High
4) Window Seat
5) Must Be Love
6) Celebrate prod by Vybe
7) All I Want Is You
8) Show Goes On ft Izzy
9) Do For Love
10) Grind Hard prod by Vybe
11) Crush On You ft Zeezo & Young Moe
12) Beaming ft Sho J
13) Cash Right ft Young Moe prod by Weather Man
Twitter: @MOEAZYDC
Facebook: Moeazy Citeo