Thursday, September 22

Young Jeezy – Mixtape Monster: 103 Edition

Collection of the best records from 2009-till now that could have been 103 worthy ....TM103 on the day fans were originally suppose to get it. Tracklist and DL after the cut.

01. The Truth (Prod by Megaman)
02. Count It Up (Prod by Midnight Black)
03. I’m Just Sayin (Prod by The Olympicks)
04. Rap Game (Prod by Shawty Redd / Drich)
05. My Money (Prod by The Colleagues)
06. D-Boyz (Prod by Don Cannon)
07. Hood Politics (Prod by AKTUAL)
08. My 1st 48 Hours (Prod by AKTUAL)
09. Scared Money ft. Lil Wayne (Prod by Boi1da)
10. Ill’n ft. The Clipse (Prod by Amadeus)
11. Camaro (Prod by DoughBoy)
12. Lose My Mind ft. Drake (Prod by Drumma Boy)
13. Killa (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
14. Stop Playin Wit Me (Prod by Dready)
15. Momma Told Me (Prod by Pyro)
16. My Tool ft. Birdman and Bun B (Prod by The Olympicks)
17. Rough ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod by Lil Lody)
18. Problem (Prod by AKTUAL)
19. Money ft. Ludacris (Prod by Ludacris)
20. Nicks 2 Bricks ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod by Mike Will)
21. Homicide ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Justice)
22. Win (Prod by DRICH)
23. Flexxin ft. Fabolous & Yo Gotti (Prod by Drumma Boy)
24. Amen ft. Pusha T & Kanye West (Remix) (Prod Shawty Redd)