Saturday, August 18

Pop-A-Lot - #MixtapeKilla

GNG's Own Pop-A-Lot Returns With #MixtapeKilla V1 The Mixtape ft Gucci Mane, Young Dro, Grandson, Trigga Mane, Dayo and Production from K.E on the Track, The Ham Squad, Beat Arkitekz, Tyler L, Nito Beats and more.

1.   Where You Been
2.   OJ Da Juiceman ft. Pop-A-Lot - CrazyColor Chain
3.   Rudeboy
4.   Who Run It – ft. Grandson
5.   Young Dro ft. Pop-A-Lot - MortgageBrokers
6.   Graveyard Shift [prod. Nito Beats]
7.   TrapperMania
8. I Told You – ft. Frank Whyte (Prod. K.E on da track)
9.   Truth’s Comin’ Out – ft. Grandson& Dayo
10.   Who Dat
11.   Show Out – ft. Grandson
12.   Mistah Fab ft. Pop-A-Lot – TheShining
13.   WTF – ft. Trigga Mane (Prod. HamSquad)
14.   Ben
15.   #Mixtape Killa Outro