Wednesday, December 26

OG Boo Dirty – Definition Of A G (Hosted By Trap-A-Holics)

01. Intro [Prod. By A.O]
02. Rap Niggaz (Feat. Gucci Mane And Rocko) [Prod. By DJ Squeaky]
03. Bandana (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Memphis Track Boy]
04. Dude Think He Live [Prod. By Memphis Track Boy]
05. Freaky [Prod. By A.O]
06. Gangsta (Feat. Young Star) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
07. I Made It (Feat. DJ Thagr8) [Prod. By Yung C]
08. Playin Killa [Prod. By Connect The Dots]
09. Ridin Bussin Servin (Feat. DJ Thagr8) [Prod. By Memphis Track Boy]
10. How I’m Livin (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Sky Diving (Feat. Gucci Mane And Young Scooter) [Prod. By Weewee Beats]
12. Goin (Feat. Star Young) [Prod. By Yung C]
13. Dirty (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Young Mercy]
14. Racked Up [Prod. By Yung C]
15. Based On A True Story [Prod. By A.O]
16. Excuse My Pimpin (Feat. MJG) [Prod. By Yung C]
17. We Gone (Feat. Gucci Mane And Young Dolph) [Prod. By Memphis Track Boy]
18. G’s [Prod. By Memphis Track Boy]