Wednesday, March 21

Nemesis - Sweet Connect (Prod. By. SP)

DJ Pain 1 - Painkillerz Vol.1 Mixtape (Hosted by Black Rob & MC Lyte)

DJ Pain 1 drops a compilation mixtape of new and old material of songs he entirely produced titled "Painkillerz Vol.1" hosted by Black Rob & MC Lyte. The project features Meek Mill with his Maybach Music comrades, Young Jeezy, Black Rob, Kool G Rap, Kirko Bangz, Sha Stimuli, I-20, Jim Jones, Vado and more.
Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Mikey oOo - Band$, Bottle$, & Bank$taz

Tracklist & DL after the cut.

A-Mafia ft. Herb McGruff & Murdah Baby – Who Can I Run To

David Banner ft. Big K.R.I.T. – Believe

Troy Ave Live At SXSW

Freddie Gibbs & Young Jeezy – Mobbin (Live in Indy)

Dee Goodz ft. Scotty Atl – Bottom Boys

Chief Keef – Back From The Dead

Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Longshot ft. Psalm One – Real Thin (Prod. by Jake One)

Young Riot - Want Me 2 Do (Prod by. Ty Ahart)


NatNaiel - The Scenario