Friday, April 13

Dollarmentary - I'm Alright (Prod. by Jreezy)

Dollarmentary continues the hot streak of releasing new music with this new joint titled "I'm Alright" produced by 17 year old Jreezy. This is another leak off Dollarmentary's upcoming politically charged mixtape, "America's Baby: Amero Dollar Vol.2"


Dark - The Money Zone

Featuring production from Ebonikz, Roctimus Prime, Erick Sermon, & more.
Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Slim Dollars - Invasion Of The Body Snatchers ( Prod. Tone P of Best Kept Secret )

KAE Hock ft.Mike Jaggerr - Be Cool

J.R. Writer - Yeah I'm Back

Young Buck - No Place For Me

Frenchie ft. Joffy, Zoe Balla & Deezy – Hands On The Wheel (Freestyle)

Fam-Lay – Skrung Owt

DJ O.P Presents Beanie Sigel - Beans

Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Kamilah Sumer- Hear My Cry (Prod. NO ID)

This is the promo teaser for Kamilah's project "Still Good As New."  The release date is April 18th, 2012. It's a collection of songs recorded between 03-06 with production from NO ID, Needlz, and more. "Hear My Cry" (prod by NO ID) is the first song to be released.

Willie D ft. Scarface, Propain, & D-Boi – Hoodiez (Dir. by Michael Artis)

Purchase song.

Juicy J - Errbody Wave (Taylor Gang)