Sunday, June 3

Trackstar The DJ presents Out Of The Darkness: The Best Of Organized Noize (Hosted By Big Rube)

From "Pleasant surprise for you on this gloomy Atlanta afternoon, Trackstar the DJ just dropped his latest mix, Out Of the Darkness: The Best of Organized Noize. It is hosted by Big Rube and I can pretty much stop talking about it right there.

But yeah, it has gems from the ONP catalog properly blended together, featuring hits and favorite songs from Outkast, Goodie Mob, Backbone, UGK, Killer Mike and many more. It also serves as an audio history lesson on one of the greatest production teams in the history of recorded music. Do yourself a favor and check it out, NOW.

Oh yeah, if you are feeling the artwork, you can purchase a print HERE."
Tracklist & DL after the cut.

The Pointer Sisters -You Gotta Believe

Stop It B Standup: Face Eating

Model Beisy

More pics after the cut.

Mac - Uptown Veterans (Free Mac)

On September 21, 2001, platinum rap artist McKinley "Mac" Phipps Jr. was convicted of killing a 19-year-old man during a club show he was headlining. Though another man confessed to the crime, Phipps remains in jail, serving a 30-year prison term. Based on the confession, and the flimsy eyewitness testimony he was convicted with, it is widely believed in the rap community that he is an innocent man who is a victim of the corrupt, Louisiana justice system.
Featuring appearances from Storm (Outlawz), Nas, B.G., Soulja Slim, Mystikal, & more.
Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Cocaine 80's - Express OG EP

 01. Cocaine 80's - Take My Keys (2:37)   
02. Cocaine 80's - This Can't Be A Crime (2:51)
03. Cocaine 80's - Chain Glow (4:49)
04. Cocaine 80's - Unchain Me | Love3x (3:56)
05. Cocaine 80's - Motivation (3:04)
06. Cocaine 80's - Queen To Be (4:04)

Jarren Benton & SMKA - Huffing Glue With Hasselhoff

Huffing Glue With Hasselhoff was released on January 2011 exclusively on iTunes. On Thursday, May 31st the project was been re-released for FREE, for the first time. The mixtape features 3 bonus tracks for fans who have already purchased the original EP. Huffing Glue with Hasslehoff was Jarren Bentons first official mixtape released in 2011, and was produced by SMKA. The tape is being re-released to prepare fans for Freebasing with Kevin Bacon, which is coming out in June.
Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Disc Jockey Nappy XXX Danny Brown - The RefiXXX EP

01. Danny Brown - Blunt After Blunt (Disc Jockey Nappy Vs. Knight Riderz Refix) (4:11)
02. Danny Brown - Die Like A Rockstar (Disc Jockey Nappy Vs. ANR x Sumsun Refix) (3:05)
03. Danny Brown - I Will (Disc Jockey Nappy Vs. Om Unit Refix) (4:16)
04. Danny Brown - Lie 4 (Disc Jockey Nappy Vs. Baauer Refix) (3:15)

Cokeboy Brock - The First 48

Tracklist & DL after the cut.

Young Giftz x Ebone Hoodrich - Some Mo'

RoGizz aka Black Blago - Trying

G-Scott - Karma

Teddy Gram Da Hustla – Back In Da Trap

Tracklist & DL after the cut.