Tuesday, July 24

Murdah Baby - Who The Fuck Is Murdah Baby 5 #Wtfimb5

Scotty - The Jiffy Cornbread Experience

01. Scotty - My Granddaddy Car [Prod. By Cry Co-Prod. By Dj Burn One] (4:38)
02. Scotty - Too Cool [Prod. By Soundtrakk & Prolyfic] (3:10)
03. Scotty - Leave You [Prod. By Soundtrakk] (5:13)
04. Scotty - PayDay [Prod. By 1120 & Prolyfic] (4:57)
05. Scotty - Cornbread Eatin [Prod. By The 2 - 3] (5:06)
06. Scotty - One Nite (Feat. Drey Skonie) [Prod. By Soundtrakk] (4:34)
07. Scotty - No Sticks, No Seeds [Prod. By Prolyfic] (5:20)
08. Scotty - Honey Jack Daniels [Prod. By Soundtrakk Co-Prod. By 1120 & Dj Burn One] (4:13)

Hitboy NSG - Never Stop Grinding (The Prequel)

1.Growin Up prod. Mr Person
2.Working Hard prod. @DeuceTheMusic
3.WTFU prod. @DeuceTheMusic
4.Turn UP prod. @DeuceTheMusic
5.Glasses prod. @DeuceTheMusic
6.Countin Cash prod. @DeuceTheMusic
7.Real Shit prod. @DeuceTheMusic
8.I Got The Power prod. @DeuceTheMusic

Young Dro x DJ MLK – R.I.P. 2 (I Killed That Shit)

01. Young Dro - Intro (0:23)
02. Young Dro - Itchin' (2:20)
03. Young Dro - Mercy (1:57)
04. Young Dro - Dem Racks (1:23)
05. Young Dro - Dro Talks (0:27)
06. Young Dro - Refill (1:23)
07. Young Dro - I Don't Like (2:35)
08. Young Dro - Elevators (1:46)
09. Young Dro - Beez In The Trap (1:56)
10. Young Dro - HYFR (1:33)
11. Young Dro - How You Feel (Bonus) (3:03)
12. Young Dro - Outro (0:30)

Mike WiLL Made It – Est. In 1989, Pt. 2

Mick Boogie x HYPETRAK – Represent The Stripes

In full accordance with its title, the piece has been inspired by adidas Originals and is dedicated to the U.S. Olympic team. Illustrious folks like Boldy Jamne, Action Bronson, Slum Village, Vince Staples, Michael Uzowuru, Chip Tha Ripper, Pro Era, New York Knicks player Iman Shumpert, and many more contributed to this rap-heavy mixtape, which accompanies you throughout the Olympic games.
Tracklist & Dl after the cut.

Wes Coas - Styles Davis: If Miles Could Talk

Styles Davis: If Miles Could Talk cover art

Wes Coas releases his 4th Studio album, "Styles Davis: If Miles Could Talk".
Wes Coas decided to allow his fans to choose what they'd like to spend for downloading this album.

1. If Miles Could Talk 02:58
2.The Return 03:32
3.If U Knew (The Agenda) 03:41
4.Celebrate 03:13
5.Come's And Go's 03:09
6.Ozone 04:00
7.Change The Mind 02:29
8.A Star 04:31
9.Give Em Love 03:47
10.Murderer 03:14
11.Tomorrow 04:11

Black Assasins - Dub's Up

Beastie Boys – New York State Of Mind (2004)

01. Intro
02. Hold It Now (Green Mix)
03. Triple Trouble (Green Mix)
04. Hey Ladies (Green Mix)
05. Shake Your Rump (Green Mix)
06. Open Letter To NY (Green Mix)
07. So Watcha Want (Green Mix)
08. Pass The Mic (Green Mix)
09. Paul Revere ’04′ (Feat. Busta Rhymes And Labba)
10. Rhyme The Rhyme Well (Green Mix)
11. Sureshot (Green Mix)
12. Body Movin’ (Green Mix)
13. Shadrach Interlude
14. No Sleep Till Brooklyn ’04′(Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
16. Freestyle (Feat. The Clipse)
17. Redman Interlude
18. Intergalactic (Green Mix)
19. Root Down (Green Mix)
20. Check It Out (Feat. Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five)
21. Outro

Buggs Tha Rocka - The Warm Up

Big Cov ft. KD - Get Her Mind

Bobby Brackins - Two Chains

Juicy J ft. Project Pat - Still Hustlin (Dir. Jake Handegard)

Boldy James - One of One (Prod. Blended Babies)

Broadway X YP(Prod. Tony Baines) - We All Gon Eat (Studio Session)

Inner Circle - Bad Boys [Live @ Tábor, Česká Republika]


Inline image 1

Gt Garza ft. Brian Angel - No Regrets

Tiptoe ft. Jelly Roll - Boy

Lo Thraxx ft Le$ - Cloud Cruisin (Prod. Trakksounds)

Inline image 7

From Dj Discipline's Drank Stainz & Paper Planez coming out tomorrow.

Bianca Raquel - No Hook