Thursday, August 9

Young Snake - The Streets Deserve It

01 Young Snake Intro
02 Bout Dat - Young Snake prod by Trak Surg
03 Ain't Sayin Much - Young Snake Prod By Trak Surg
04 No Days Off - Young Snake Ft Leoski D Prod by Young Chop
05 Hold Fast - Young Snake prod By Trak Surg
06 Bo Deal Checks In/ War - Young Snake Ft Bo Deal Prod By Leek E Leek
07 Shots Fired - Young Snake Prod By Trak Surg
08 Young Snake Checks In
09 Young Snake Ft. Killa Klan - Wanna beef Prod By Trak Surg
10 Target - Young Snake Prod By Leek E leek
11 Y'all Dont Hear Me - Young Snake ft Boss Smooth
12 Pounds of loud - Young Snake Prod by Chase N Dough
13 Gettin That Prod by Trak Surg
14 Young Snake - Focused On my Chain Prod By Chase N Dough
15 Young Snake Outro
16 ( Bonus Track ) Boss Smooth - I Ain't No Lame

GLC - The Anti Simp

JLA ft. Travis Porter - Willy Wonka

Bankroll Jonez - Streetz Run Deep

UGK Records own Bankroll Jonez is back his new album Paper In My Pocket coming soon. Follow him on Twitter @BankrollJonez1.