Friday, December 7

Ron Paul - Black Out

Starlito And Coop – Produced by Coop: The Starlito Tape

01. Shout Ur Name
02. Magic And Bird (Feat. Don Trip)
03. What Was I Thinkin Part 3
04. Solider On My Own
05. Thinkin Of U (Remix) (Feat. Robin Raynelle)
06. I Have Nothing (Feat. Young Buck)
07. Drunken (Kickboxing) Training
08. Drunken (Kickboxing) Master
09. Produced by Coop
10. If I Have To (Feat. Young Buck)
11. Ridin’ Gettin’ Blunted (Feat. Young Buck)
12. Grind Hard 4 The $$ (Feat. Yo Gotti, Young Buck, And Robin Raynelle)
13. Mirror Man
14. Right Now (Feat. Ke Anthony)