Tuesday, March 12

Murdah Baby x DJ Keysha - Young And Gettin It Vol. 1 Murdah Baby Edition

1.Murdah Baby Ft Flamez YF Don - Birthday Cake
2.Murdah Baby ft Spark Dawg & July2Fly - Twisted off the Sour
3.Murdah Baby - Abstract
4.Murdah Baby - Down
5.Murdah Baby ft Rockii Londyn & July2Fly - Give You All Of Me Prod By LoudPack x Lazy K Productions
6.Murdah Baby Ft Dante Hawkins - Shes my Bitch
7.Murdah Baby - Double Cup
8.Murdah Baby - Been Ridin.
9.Murdah Baby Ft. Montana MaX- See it Homie
10.Murdah Baby Ft Dutch - Capital Up North Wave
11.Murdah Baby Ft. MaddRick & Montana MaX- I Da Man
12.Murdah Baby - Cant Trust Nobody
13.Murdah Baby - Aint No Way Around It (Freestyle)
14.Murdah Baby Ft Boston Bullet - TLS Upnorth (Freestyle)
15.Murdah Baby ft July & Omillio Sparks - She Gettin Money Prod By ROE