Wednesday, June 19

Trouble – The Return Of December 17th

01. Intro [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02. I Keep It On Me [Prod. By Seth Barmash]
03. Live By, Die By (Feat. Bloody Jay)
04. For The Hustlaz [Prod. By Steezy]
05. You Got Da Right [Prod. By Jay Beatz]
06. Streetz Dry (Feat. Cash Out And Yung Ralph) [Prod. By B Dot]
07. Extendo (Feat. Dah Dah And OG Boo Dirty) [Prod. By Raac Cartel]
08. Pessy (Feat. KK And Kirkwood Nukie) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
09. Day N Night (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
10. J. Hudson [Prod. By B Weezy]
11. She Need It (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Vybe Beatz]
12. Nobody Knows
13. All Day Long (Feat. Skool Boy And 36) [Prod. By Greater Beats]
14. Homie (Feat. B Green And Tyree)
15. Hold On [Prod. By Charles Jefferson]
16. Materialistic Power (Feat. CyHi The Prynce) [Prod. By The Union]
17. Help Me (Feat. Alley Boy And Trae The Truth) [Prod. By Grade A]
18. Don’t Worry Bout It (Feat. Eastside Jody And Veli Sosa)
19. In The Ghetto (Feat. Big Bank Black)
20. Thank U Lord (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Fresh Beats]
21. Would U Forget About Me (Feat. Donkey) [Prod. By Jesse Menges]
22. Where Did The Time Go [Prod. By At Em Ant]