Wednesday, June 19

Trouble – The Return Of December 17th

01. Intro [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02. I Keep It On Me [Prod. By Seth Barmash]
03. Live By, Die By (Feat. Bloody Jay)
04. For The Hustlaz [Prod. By Steezy]
05. You Got Da Right [Prod. By Jay Beatz]
06. Streetz Dry (Feat. Cash Out And Yung Ralph) [Prod. By B Dot]
07. Extendo (Feat. Dah Dah And OG Boo Dirty) [Prod. By Raac Cartel]
08. Pessy (Feat. KK And Kirkwood Nukie) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
09. Day N Night (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
10. J. Hudson [Prod. By B Weezy]
11. She Need It (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Vybe Beatz]
12. Nobody Knows
13. All Day Long (Feat. Skool Boy And 36) [Prod. By Greater Beats]
14. Homie (Feat. B Green And Tyree)
15. Hold On [Prod. By Charles Jefferson]
16. Materialistic Power (Feat. CyHi The Prynce) [Prod. By The Union]
17. Help Me (Feat. Alley Boy And Trae The Truth) [Prod. By Grade A]
18. Don’t Worry Bout It (Feat. Eastside Jody And Veli Sosa)
19. In The Ghetto (Feat. Big Bank Black)
20. Thank U Lord (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Fresh Beats]
21. Would U Forget About Me (Feat. Donkey) [Prod. By Jesse Menges]
22. Where Did The Time Go [Prod. By At Em Ant]

Prodigy – Dough Pildin’

R.A. The Rugged Man ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko – Holla-Loo-Yuh

2Deep ft. Don Trip – Never Go Broke Again

Calliope Var ft. Popeye, Ki's, Tokyo, Macho, Holiday, B3 & Whyte - Calliope

Giftz x Lil Herb - Go (Prod. Lokey)

Phene & Ducko McFli - Godspeed (Prod. Ducko McFli)

Yung Tone ft. G-Baby - Candles (Prod. S.Dot Fire)

Opium The Hangman - Uncut

DJ Paul - No Panties (Main Version)

Xspo ft. The Boy Illinois - Time

Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch

1.Intro/So Many Days (Prod. Kira) 05:16
2.Fears (Prod. Sxmplelife) 02:34
3.Nowhere To Run (Prod. Keyboard Kid) 01:52
4.Back/Forth/Back (Prod. Friendzone) 03:15
5.Snitches (Prod. Young Citizen) 03:47
6.Feel The Rain (Prod. Michael and Joseph Pepe on In Silence Productions feat. Meghan Tartamella) 03:59
7.Kill Your Idol (Prod. Different Sleep) 03:04
8.Big Tookie (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth) 03:22
9.Mindless (K20) 02:47
10.Good Girl (Prod. K20) 03:03
11.Can't Get Sleep (Prod. Black Noi$e & BK Beats) 03:05
12.My Life (Prod. K20) 03:14
13.Bonus: Flosstradamus ft. Deniro Farrar Look at the Sky 04:10
14.Bonus: Ryan Hemsworth Based World Remix ft. Deniro Farrar 03:05

Samhoody - Trapp Radio "The Raw Edition" (Host Blood Raw)

AZ - Oil Money (Freestyle)

Self Paid - Time Is Money

Skooda Chose - OswaldBiggieSmalls