Wednesday, October 2

Oye - Money Dance

K. Digga - Alagasko (Coming October 31st)

Atlanta rapper K. Digga is releasing a brand new project to hit streets on October 31st. With production from Zaytoven, DJ Spin, C4, the tape is sure to be a banger. We are excited by the combination of Bigga Rankin and DJ Frank White hosting. Atlanta stand up.

Listen to K. Digga's new record "Lame Ass Niggas" here


Young Buck - Rage

Angel Haze - Echelon (It's My Way)

Chris Crack - Kitchen In The Bassment (Chopped Not Popped)

Chris Miles - 80 Bars (The Series)

Cam’ron – Ghetto Heaven Vol. 1


01. Welcome To INNANET [Prod. By Vic Mensa, Additional Prod. By Cam For J.U.S.T.I.C.E League And Peter Cottontale]
02. Orange Soda [Prod. By Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League]
03. Lovely Day [Prod. By Vic Mensa And Peter Cottontale]
04. Tweakin’ (Feat. Chance The Rapper) [Prod. By Michael Uzowuru]
05. Fun! (Interlude)
06. Magic (Feat. Jesse Boykins III) [Prod. By Peter Cottontale]
07. Time Is Money (Feat. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. By Boi-1nda And The Maven Boys]
08. YNSP (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) [Prod. By DJ Dahi]
09. Hollywood LA (Feat. Lili K) [Prod. By Cam For J.U.S.T.I.C.E League And Tae Beast]
10. Holy Holy (Feat. Ab-Soul And BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By Cam For J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, Additional Prod. By Peter CottonTale And Om'Mas Ketih]
11. Fear And Doubt (Feat. Kenna And Joey Purp) [Prod. By Christian Rich]
12. Yap Yap [Prod. By Michael Uzowuru]
13. RUN! (Feat. Thundercat) [Prod. By Vic Mensa And Peter Cottontale, Additional Prod. By Om'Mas Keith]
14. That Nigga [Prod. By Hit-Boy]