Wednesday, October 16

Murdah Baby & SK - Murdah By Sk

Spoonz x Murdah Baby - Hustla Aura 7.5

Kool G Mims - Catfish (In Relation To Manti Te’o )

Dirty Rotten Skoundrelz ft. Bun B - Jordans Under Dickies

With their desire to fuse the aggressive nature of N.W.A, the Southern lyricism of Outkast, the soul of UGK, and the raw back home feel of a Nappy Roots, Dallas, Texas' The Dirty Rotten Skoundrelz comprised of members ­­Big Suave and Don Claude, are back with a new track that making some noise on radio and across Southern Hip-Hop blogs. After making some noise a few years back the guys are making another big push with none other than Port Arthur's finest, Bun B of UGK
Backed by cutting edge producers, The Anti-turrdz. C.G. of Manipulative Musicc, and D. Hall, of Mr. Nice Guy Productions, the duo are running with a classic Bun B co-sign as Bun is shown in the video matching Dickies, J's and snapbacks in the guys favorite store in Dallas. 
Taking the hook from lyrics in Bun's song "You're Everything" feat. Rick Ross, David Banner & 8Ball & MJG, the guys flip the sample from Bun's II Trill album and show us how they get right in Oak Cliff when it comes to getting fresh for the day. Everyone has a different style, but this is def how they get down in south Dallas and Texas in general. If you've ever run the streets in Texas you know what it is - Dickies and some J's are a staple in the hood so this track is def what the fans in the rgion will appreciate.

Philmore Greene ft. Slot-A - Granny's Prayers (Prod. Rashid Hadee)

4 Horsemen - What The Streets Been Missing

Kingpen Slim ft. Oddisee - Anticipation

Young Dolph – South Memphis Kingpin

Ana Baby ft. Jadakiss – Turnt Up

Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip – Leaders of The True Skool‏

Arlis Michaels – The Beautiful Effect

Freeway & The Jacka – Write My Wrongs (Mixed By DJ Child)

01. Day Of Judgement (Intro)
02. Write My Wrongs (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore) [Prod. By Jeffro]
03. Mega Man (Feat. Husalah) [Prod. By Bedrock]
04. They Don’t Know [Prod. By Roblo]
05. Law 5 Interlude
06. They Don’t Know Pt. 2 [Prod. By Roblo]
07. The Truth Interlude
08. No Imagination [Prod. By DJ Toure]
09. Born In The Struggle Interlude
10. Both Coasts (Feat. Erk Tha Jerk) [Prod. By Erk Tha Jerk]
11. Never Sleep Interlude (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
12. Stay Asleep (Feat. Phil Da Agony) [Prod. By DJ Toure]
13. Law 15 Interlude
14. Submit [Prod. By DJ Toure]
15. Combine The Coasts [Prod. By Adam Sampler]
16. War Weary Interlude
17. Combine The Coasts Pt. 2 [Prod. By Adam Sampler]
18. All Kinds Of Em (Feat. Husalah) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
19. PGM AR All Day Interlude
20. Real Hood (Remix) (Feat. Lee Majors) [Prod. By DJ Child]
21. Cherry Pie (Feat. Freddie Gibbs And Jynx) [Prod. By Jeffro]
22. So Many Animals [Prod. By Tynethys]
23. So Many Animals (Remix) (Feat. Fed-X) [Prod. By DJ Child]
24. Critical Thinker Interlude
25. Fallen Soldiers Interlude
26. Freedom Writers (Feat. Hollow Tip And T-Wayne) [Prod. By Pakslap]
27. Highway Robbery Outro

Eddie B & Harry Fraud – The Johnny Utah Story

James Blake ft. Chance The Rapper – Life Round Here

2 Chainz – Used 2

Bezz Believe ft. Alicia Renee – Just Believe

Pusha T ft. Future – Pain

Janelle Monáe ft. Miguel – PrimeTime

Thelonious Martin And Evan Holt – The Temptations

Smif N Wessun ft. Junior Reid – Solid Ground