Saturday, November 16

Eddie B & Harry Fraud – Paper Piff & Polo

Da Mafia 6ix – 6ix Commandments

01. 6ix Commandments Intro
02. Go Hard (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
03. Beacon N Blender [Prod. By DJ Paul]
04. Been Had Hard [Prod. By DJ Paul And TWhy] [Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
05. Betta Pray (Feat. The Outlawz And Lil Wyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul And TWhy]
06. Break Da Law [Prod. By DJ Paul]
07. Murder On My Mind (Feat. SpaceGhostPurp, Bizzy Bone And Krayzie Bone) [Prod. By SpaceGhostPurp; Co-Produced By JGrxxn And DJ Paul]
08. Remember (Feat. Lil Wyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
09. Stash Spot [Prod. By DJ Paul]
10. Yean High (Feat. 8Ball And MJG) [Prod. By DJ Paul And TWhy; Co-Prod. By JGrxxn]
11. Body Parts (Feat. Kokoe, Point Blank, JGrxxn, Locodunit, Skinny Pimp, La Chat, Lil Wyte, And More) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
12. 6ix Commandments Outro

Bun B ft. Kirko Bangz – Triller

Run The Jewels ft. Big Boi – Banana Clipper

Future ft. T'Melle- Honest [Mr. Hanky Remix]

MIXTRAPNATION x DJ Don Gee - Streets 2 Da Booth 7

1.Johnny Cinco - Shhh (Prod. by Spiffy)listen download
2.Migos - Carbon (Prod By Murda Beatz)
3.Kevin Gates ft Juicy J - Thinking With My D
4.Lil Nuke ft Stuey Rock - Me U 4eva
5.Que - O'neal
6.Oj Da Juiceman - Return Of The Juiceman
7.Yung Mazi Ft. Rich Home Quan - Look Good Together
8.Rico Dolla ft. IamSu - 100
9.Computa ft. Murdah Baby Havoc - My A's Is Up (Remix) Prod By Snipes x DoctorSound
10.Maxpayne Shawty - Im About The Money
11.Ricky D - Money
12.Murdah Baby ft. Spoonz - Welcome
13.Hustle Gang ft. Mystikal -Here I Go
14.Doe B ft. Rich Homie Quan - 2 Many
15.Ricky D - Freestyle
16.Nipsey Hussle - Summertime in That Cutlass
17.Nipsey Hussle ft. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy, Teeflii Skeme - H-Town

Pop-A-Lot ft. Pimp V - B.Y.O.B. [Prod Eazy Money]

B.Y.O.B - Pop-A-Lot Feat Pimp V  [Prod Eazy Money]

Samhoody Trapp Radio " Chiraq 2 Hoodyville " @Samhoody @MixtapeKitchen @nervedjscom

(#BehindThaScenes - Ca$h On Demand/Run Tell That) - @maniacmuzic

Here it's the new one from the $amhoody/ Nerve dj's this time we show
to love to FAMILY in "CHIRAQ" bringing it back down to Hoodyville,Ga
featuring exclusives from Sly P & SAMSON(CHIRAQ) YUNG MAZIxBloody
jayxYUNGTHUG(ATL) SMUTGANG (CHIRAQ) Unreleased Bump j (verse) also

@Samhoodydjs @samhoody  @DJGFLASH

01 Cap 1 Samhoody intro / Cap 1 - Strippa
02 Trop Block ft.Polo High - Murder-1
03 Young Jeezy Ft Rocko & 2 Chainz – Benihana
04 @ItsJustPay x @GoldCoastZo - Coast Niggaz
05 Trinidad James - L.I.A.A.R.S.
06 SG Batman X Outwest Boy ft. Lil Prada (Prod By KidWond3RBeatz)
07 Shyst Red Ft Wale & Kevin Gates – Face Down
08 Money Makin Meech ft Baby Savage - Running Thru a Check
09 E-40 ft gucci mane & trinidad james - Pablo
10 Trop Block x Flaw-v - Close Your Eyez
11 Drumma boy Checks In / Jeezy - Foul Play (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
12 Bump J - What you Know Remix
13 Sly p ft Samson - Perinoid
14 Bloody Jay checks in / Yung Mazi x Bloody Jay x Yung Thug - I See the Light
15 SmutGang - Sellin Dat Pack
16 Project Pat checks in / OJ Da Juiceman Ft. Project Pat – Yeah Hoe (Remix)
17 Blow Ft. Young Scooter & Lil Durk - Aint
18 Pablo Juan checks in / Pablo Juan Feat. Migos - Migo Lingo [Prod. By S.O.S.]
19 Sicko Mobb ft- Lil Durk - Maserati
20 @ItsJustPay x @GoldCoastZo -  Pound Cake (COAST MIX)
21 Riff Raff Ft. Cap 1 & OJ Da Juiceman - Real Boyz (Prod. By Boi-1da & RR OVO)

Listen & Download